Posted by: princessclo | 02/10/2010

Top 10 Songs of 2010!!!

Song:                                            Artist:                           Our Rating:                

Just the way you are         Bruno Mars                 * * *              🙂       

Dynamite        Taio Cruz                      * * * *           😉

For The First Time         The Script                     * * * * *        😀

Start Without You         Alexandra Burke        * * * * *      😀

Teenage Dream        Katy Perry                    * * * * *       😀

Please Don’t Let Me Go        Olly Murs                      * * * *           😉

Turn My Swag On        Souj’a Boy Tell’em     * *                 😦

Higher         The Saturdays             * * *             🙂

Written In The Stars        Tinie Tempah ft. Eric Turner   * * *       🙂

All Time Low        The Wanted                 * * * *          😉


Responses

  1. hello!This was a really superb subject!
    I come from usa, I was fortunate to look for your theme in bing
    Also I get much in your Topics really thanks very much i will come every day

  2. hi!This was a really brilliant Topics!
    I come from milan, I was luck to approach your blog in digg
    Also I learn a lot in your website really thank your very much i will come daily


Leave a comment

Categories