Posted by: TaRg3t | 16/08/2010

Spirit Encounters

I have experienced many things strange, unusual and just plain confusing! Perhaps they are linked to spirits?, I just do not know. But I’m sure they are many more people who are just as interested in this stuff as me. Here are some of my experiences, in the order in which they occurred:

I was rather ill and I had a very rough cough. One night I slept peacefully all until I woke coughing. As loudly as ever. Eventually, it calmed down and I lay on bed. Just staring at utter darkness, waiting for my eyes close. Suddenly, everything went quiet. It wasn’t silent, just all sounds were quieter. Then, I heard heavy breathing down one of my ears and I couldn’t move, or shout for help. It only lasted a while, once it was over it all returned to normal. I could move, hear probably and best of all I could get back to sleep…

Next one was when I was sleeping around my Nan’s house. I had heard her talking to my Dad (who knows a lot about this) about a boy called Jack. I had never heard of him, or heard of my Nan talk of him before. So it had to be a ghost. Knowing this, I still got into bed at night. My Nan did her usual routine. Locked up, say goodnight, have a wee, then come into the room what I was sleeping in and say good night (again). Once finished she would get into her bed and read a book (depending on what time it was). Anyway, my Nan had just got into bed, turned off all the lights when there was a loud bang at the end of my bed. Bare in mind that the room was rather small and at the end of my bed was a wooden cabinet. After the noise, my Nan came into the room. She didn’t come in quickly, just how she normally did. She asked me if I was alright, I explained what I heard and where it came from. “Nothings there…” was her reply before she returned to her bed. Next morning my Nan walked into the kitchen and said that something did make the noise, turned out it was a teddy bear. But a bear couldnt of made a noise as loud as that, could it?

Now it was back at my home. I had finished putting away my clean clothes and decided to tidy up. (a one-off occasion 🙂 ) I moved my guitar case and noticed a cd on the floor. Strange…. it was a disk to put in the computer. Explore space and stars was writing on it. The background was loads of stars. I had never knew of this disk nor saw before. This was only yesterday and I havent put the disk into my computer, to be honest ,I can’t find it now… I suddenly clicked and as I am very interested in these things, my thoughts were that “something” put it there. After this, I bravely said “If someone has put this here, make a sound, let me know.” Nothing happened, that is until a few seconds passed. I did hear something,  just ordinary breathing. At first I thought it was me because I my heart was beating very fast. But after I held my breath, it still continued. Again, I made up an excuse for it. It’s probably just my step-dad in bed I thought. I peered out my window to see that my step-dad was outside building something. Ok…., I smiled at the thought.

Thats all that’s happened to me and what I can remember… I don’t know why these took place as no one who I knew has died, all though there was this one person….

I am strongly interested in these sort of things and I have a load of stories of what my Nan has told me. I might put them in a post later. Please tell me any of your experiences, just comment. When commenting please type in your correct email. Thanks

TaRg3t


Responses

  1. Hi, I was just reading your post when one of my expirences came flooding back to me…
    I was about 6 years old when it happened. It was in a old night club owned by my nanna. I was sat on a chair placed in my room bored out of mind. My nanna was cleaning up in the night club. Suddenly a black cloud radily formed right in front of me. It went under my chair and somehow titlted it, causing me to fall flat on my face. As I was only 6, I was scared stiff. Petrified I looked up, hoping that the small but dangerous monster had gone. Luckily, it had and everything was back to normal, all in the matter of 4 minutes…
    Next day I told nanna and she gave me the usual reply
    “Dont be silly!”
    I’m sure it was something dangerous and thanks to your stories, I am now a “believer”

  2. […] My Nan’s Spirit Stories Ok, if you havent read my personal stories first. I recommend you reading then first here: My Personal Ghost Stories […]


Leave a comment

Categories